Vastu Shastra


Vastu shastra (वास्तु शास्त्र ) is a traditional Hindu system of architecture which actually meant "Science of Architecture" . Vastu Shastra are the theoretical version of Vastu Vidya, the latter being the broader knowledge of ocult theory about architecture and design from ancient India. Vastu Vidya is a collection of ideas and concepts, with or without the support of layout diagrams, that are not rigid, rather these ideas and concepts are models for the organization of space and form within a building or group of buildings, based on their functions in relation to each other, their usage and to the overall fabric of the Vastu. Ancient Vastu Shastra principles include those for the design of Mandir (Hindu temples), and the principles for the design and layout of houses, towns, cities, gardens, roads, water works, shops and other public areas. Vastu essentially deals with two energy sources i.e. the solar energy flux and geomagnetic energy flux. We cannot see energy with our naked eyes but we can realize and see its application in different forms. The aim is to control the flow of these energies by selecting proper direction and alignment and by understanding the directional energy flow one can easily relate north & south to geomagnetic organic flow & East & west are related to solar pranik energy. Vasthu uses these forces of natural energies and aims to restore the balance between the home (the microcosm) and the cosmos (the macrocosm). If there were an imbalance between the directions or the energy flow, the resultant energy would be negative energy, which would then result into environmental aggression, creating disharmony among humans residing at that particular space.

More recently, studies conducted on geopathological stress have shown evidence of the relationship between people's well being and the natural energies. While negative energy can adversely affect the nervous system, the genetic code and the immune system, positive energy can sustain our well-being, enhance our ability to counteract stressful situations and increase our potential to succeed.



Astrology is the study of the movements and relative positions of celestial objects as a means for divining information about human affairs and terrestrial events. In the Indian astrology system, there are 9 planets,12 zodiac signs, 27 Nakshatras & 144 chart combinations . Indian astrology system follows a calendar based on constellations. It has the Moon in the centre. The Moon governs the mind and emotions. Moon is the fastest moving planet in the Zodiac and 'no event is possible without Moon's support'. Those who know a bit of western astrology would know that there is a 'void of course' principle in western astrology which means that if there are no aspects to Moon, no event will take place. As such, both the luminaries are given equal importance but Moon because it governs the mind has been given prime importance in Vedic or Moon astrology. As per Vedas and Shastras there are five elements in total, which are:

  1. Fire
  2. Water
  3. Earth
  4. Air
  5. Sky

All these five elements are taken into consideration while studying a horoscope, along with Constellations and Rashis or Moon sign. The fifth element, sky, or ether, is given utmost importance. Ascendant is the most effective point in anyone's chart because it signifies 'self' and this point (ascendant) is ruled by the sky element.



Numerology is the language of numbers and their symbolic significance. Each number has its own vibration and its own vibratory influence. Based on the belief that a person comes into this life on a certain date with a certain name, numerology uses numbers to describe who a person is and what the map is for his or her life. Yes, names and numbers are like Siamese twins. In numerology, every letter of the alphabet from A to Z has a definite and vibratory number to it. The letter of the alphabet is identified and related to a particular number. It is fixed and final. All you have to do is to work out your own numerical value or total from the alphabets and the numbers given below. The numbers with the corresponding alphabets are:

 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 

It can be easily observed that the alphabetical letters A, I, Q, J, Y, all have the numerical value of 1, the letters B, K, R, the numerical value of 2, the letters S, C, G, L the numerical value of 3, and so on right up to the numerical value of 8. There is no numerical value more than 8.



Cosmic Reiki is a simple, natural and safe method of spiritual healing in combination of Electro magnetic waves and chakra-improvement that everyone can use. It has been effective in helping virtually every known illness and malady and always creates a beneficial effect. It also works in conjunction with all other medical or therapeutic techniques to relieve side effects and promote recovery.

Power Meditation


Power Meditation with Kundalini Chakra Cleansing

Meditation involves manipulating breathing patterns in specific ways to bring the mentle state thoughtless which creates perceptual, emotional, cognitive, and energy shifts. It is ridiculously effective at changing your mood and is probably the most accessible technique to maintain life force. You can make yourself feel extremely good in approx. 1hr &30min of time, and if everyone practised monthly then the antidepressant companies would go bust practically.

Meditation, aside from its mood-lifting and other health benefits, was originally intended to make the mind fresh and bright in chakras with meditation. It is highly effective for this purpose, one reason being that it raises mentally & physical pleasure making it very detectable on the breath during power meditation.